Thank you for joining the British Columbia Hotel Association and the Alliance of Beverage Licensees  at our second SUMMIT conference! If you attended, don’t forget to fill out the survey below, so we can make next year’s event even better! The deadline for survey responses is Wednesday, April 12th.

Click here to complete event survey.

If you missed SUMMIT 2017, you can still check out the program page for event details and the speaker bios for more information about our great lineup! Also, see the BC Hospitality Industry Awards winners below! 

Hotelier of the Year

Michelle Le Sage

Oak Bay Beach Hotel

Hotelier of the Century

Terry Farmer

Stay’n Save/ Accent Inns

Liquor Retailer of the Year

Paul Rickett

Bowen Island Beer and Wine Cellar

Publican of the Year

Paul Doherty

The Blarney Stone Irish Tavern